lay leadership

Our lay leaders are volunteers that function as the primary representative for different ministries and committees of our church body.  They serve as a role model of Christian discipleship and faith lived out in the church and in daily life.  These lay leaders work with our pastor and staff to fulfill the mission and vision of our congregation.

auxiliary leaders

Men's Auxiliary - Jason Thompson & Rob Holland - Co-Chairmen

Women's Auxiliary - Kari Thompson

Youth Auxiliary - Mike Laird

Children's Auxiliary - Tammy Jewell


Treasurer:  Dave Skoglund

Church Clerk:  Tamy Bond


  • 2018:  Kelly Bilyeu, Scott Willis
  • 2018-2019:  Billy Hughes, Renato Owusu
  • 2018-2020:   Dave Skoglund

Finance Ministry:  (Treasurer)

  • 2018:  Cheryl Rials
  • 2018-2019:  Bill Jones
  • 2018-2020:  Richard Hurt

Financial Recording Secretary:  Karen Halfpop


  • 2018:  Ethen DeMarce, Elly Spurlock
  • 2018-2019:  Terry Thompson, Mary Ann Dearth
  • 2018-2020:  Earl Siglin

Personnel Ministry:

  • 2018:  Rob Holland, Sonia Seitz
  • 2018-2019:  Julie Coxie

Missions Ministry:

  • 2018:  Mary Ann Dearth, Courtney Leyton
  • 2018-2019:  Don Goben, Kimberly Bilyeu
  • 2018-2020:  Scott Outhouse

Benevolence Ministry:

  • 2018:  Cheryl Rials
  • 2018-2019:  Kari Thompson
  • 2018-2020:  Bill Jones

Messengers to the Association:  Mike Jewell

Executive Board/Association:  Mike Jewell

Nursery Coordinator:  Kari Thompson

Kitchen Coordinator:  Terry Hoskins

Greeters Coordinator:  Marvin & Sonia Fitzgerald

Usher Coordinator:  Wes Cooley

Bus/Van Coordinator:  Bill Waibel

Vacation Bible School Director:  Tammy Jewell

Sunday School Director:  ________________________

Constitution/By-Law Committee:  Jason Thompson, Rob Holland, Jamie Whiteis, Terry Thompson